Testimonials

Here’s What Others Say

We love receiving your reviews and feedback. Take a look at what other guests are staying about their stay at Ultra Broadbeach, or click the button to leave your own review.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ultra!

Centrally located within easy walking distance of cafes, beaches and shopping. Our unit looked to have brand new carpeting and was tastefully decorated. We were pleasantly surprised to find a welcome pack in our room with some nibbles and water such a thoughtful gesture.

Only downside to our stay was the hot tub wasn’t hot- lukewarm which was a bit disappointing but by no means would stop us from staying there again.

Highly recommend for couples or families.

Robyn - 5/5

DATE OF STAY: May 2024, SOURCE: Expedia.com

Would definitely book again. Throughly enjoyed myself.

It was clean and modern with all amenities. Walking distance to great shopping, restaurants and the beach

Penelope - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: April 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

A lovely one bedroom unit on the 17th floor with spectacular oceanfront views. Nice and comfortable and everything we needed. Easy walking distance to beach, parks, surf club, eatery’s and shopping centre.

Shauna - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: February 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

Great appartments, location is good. Short walk to beach, restaurant etc. Facilities (pool, gym, spa, sauna etc) were really well maintained and high standard. Would definitely stay again.

Alexandra - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: January 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

Worth every dollar we spent!

Loved the place, close proximity to everything, awesome view, friendly, all the good restaurants are nearby, beautifully located, we will definitely be going there again.

Shikha - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: December 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

I have stayed at Ultra many times now. The location is perfect, we love the pool and gym and the view from our room is just lovely. Ultra is not overly big which means it doesn’t get too busy and crowded. We often had the pool all to ourselves. The staff are very warm and friendly – it’s a very nice place to stay in Broadbeach.

Dorothy - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: November 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

The unit was very spacious, clean, and had everything we needed. The view was amazing. Staff were friendly and happy. The air con was nice and cool, the breeze was great. The location was really good for the weekend at Groundwater Festival. 2 car parks, which was great. The pool and spa were very clean and lovely to swim in.

Julie - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: October 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Comfortable modern apartment, friendly helpful staff

Spacious well appointed 3 bedroom apartment with fantastic ocean view. Great location only a short walk to the beach.

Tony - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: September 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Great place to stay. Room, facilities and location were perfect. We received a bottle of champagne and some goodies on arrival as celebrating our 40th anniversary. Such a nice gesture, staff were lovely and very helpful. We would highly recommend and look forward to visiting again.

LINDA - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: March 2023, SOURCE: Google.com

Great spot with amazing facilities- pool was awesome. Beautifully furnished and well set out, very comfortable for our family of four.

BRUCE - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: July 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Loved it! Has great amenities, lots of space, and welcoming staff. I loved using the gym there. It’s also perfect walking distance between the beach and Pacific Fair shopping centre, so it’s easy to get around! Perfect place to stay in Broadbeach. I’ll miss it.

MADDIE - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: February 2023, SOURCE: Google.com

Highly recommend. The street is central, but quiet. The apartments are spacious and modern. The wifi was fast. The pool and spa were great, and heated.

ALISA - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: July 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Size of property was great. Nice & roomy. Fabulous deck with outdoor table & chairs. Laundry a bonus. Welcome gift box nice thought.

Sheron - 5/5

DATE OF STAY: May 2024, SOURCE: Expedia.com

It was a good, clean apartment. The view was good and the location was excellent. The staff were very helpful and even organised a shower chair for me. The welcome basket was a pleasant surprise

Lisa - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: April 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

A very relaxing stay to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary.

A lovely one bedroom unit on the 17th floor with spectacular oceanfront views.
Nice and comfortable and everything we needed. Easy walking distance to beach, parks, surf club, eatery’s and shopping centre.

Shauna - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: March 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

We hope to go back soon!

Great spacious apartment, comfy beds, perfect location!

Julia - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: February 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

Would recommend to friends, a great place to stay.

Plenty of room, great facilities, we would definitely stay again!

Emily - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: November 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

The front desk staff were amazing.

So helpful and cheerful. The property it’s self was amazing. Unfortunately we didn’t use all the facilities as it was raining most of the day. Our unit was very comfortable and clean and a fantastic view. We wished we stayed longer. Maybe next time

Josie - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: October 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Perfect location at Broadbeach

Everything! This is our second visit. So close to the beach and shops. Clean, comfy, convenient – we will be back!

Sophy - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: September 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

This was for my families yearly holiday and for the Pacific Airshow event at the Gold Coast.

Excellent location and facilities. Short walk to what we needed. Beautiful apartment

Vera - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: August 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

We love the jacuzzi pool at Ultra – its wonderfully warm in the winter which makes it the perfect place for a family holiday all year round!

ELOISE - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: July 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

My partner and I stayed with Ultra Broadbeach for a week from the 27th March. The room was magnificent and the views were amazing. It’s situated perfectly, 300m to the beach and 5 min walk to Woolworths, pacific fair and South Broadbeach Tram and Bus Station. We were well looked after by the ladies in the lobby. Highly recommend this place and they will always do their best to attend to your needs and provide help. If we come back to Gold Coast we will be staying here again.

JOSH - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: March 2023, SOURCE: Google.com

Lovely winter getaway, conveniently located, clean and great views. Able to walk to the beach, parks, pacific fair and restaurants. nicely decorated and comfortable beds. Clean and quiet at time of our stay. Kids loved the heated pool.

ERIN - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: July 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Excellent location and views ! Rooms so spacious for a family of 6 ! We had an amazing break didn’t want to go home !

DONNA - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: May 2023, SOURCE: Google.com

First time here for 3 nights. On level 22 it was perfect with beach views from every room Thank you.

MAIDA - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: April 2023, SOURCE: Google.com

Book Direct & SAVE!
Best Rate Guaranteed.

We'll match or beat any other advertised rate - so go on, book direct today and SAVE!

Please be advised that there is nearby construction on the eastern side of the building. This is not within our property however we would like to make you aware of noise during the construction period. We apologise for the inconvenience.

X